The traveling bug

Posted on December 17, 2011

3


I haven’t blogged in a long time, at least in this account. Contemplating on a travel blog to document my trips outside of the Philippines, i ended up using my first ever wordpress blog. Anyway, i’ve been calling it Law et.al. so i told myself i have to add topics other than law so that “et.al.” serves its purpose.

Don’t be excited yet, because i’m not blogging any of my trips right away. I just have to write something tonight so that i commit myself in doing so. I have to admit, after watching Eat Pray Love, i gained enthusiasm on writing many of my great experience being on my own, crossing oceans and disconnecting from what i called “the real world”. Yes, i see traveling as another dimension because i feel like a different person.

Posted in: Travel